Lana officially uploaded a teaser video on her YouTube channel with snippets of all new tracks of  “Born to Die: The Paradise Edition”. Check out the beautiful video below,


  1. Ride
  2. American
  3. Cola
  4. Body Electric
  5. Blue Velvet
  6. Gods and Monsters
  7. Yayo
  8. Bel Air
  9. Burning Desire
  • Screen Captures


- 163 captures added -

You Might Also Like

Comments are closed.